Based in Greater Chatham

Designers and Architects   
NameEmailPhoneAddress
C Johnson & Associatesadmin@cjohnsonandassociates.com773.723.35577903 S Racine Ave
Deon Lucasdlucas@beehyyve.com773.954.1416
Revere Properties, Inc.lreid@revereproperties.com773-324-17457420 S Woodlawn Ave
Theaster Gatesinfo@rebuild-foundation.org 312.857.55616760 S Stony Island Ave
Construction Services   
NameEmailPhoneAddress
Berglund Construction Companyjtribbia@berglundco.com773-374-10008410 S Chicago Avenue
Dust Em Clean Maintenance Company, Inc.773-407-0585548 E 61st Street Chicago, IL 60637
Jones & Cleary Roofing/Sheet Metal Co., Inc.tcleary@jonesandcleary.com773-288-64646838 S South Chicago Avenue
L & D Construction773-956-17367814 S Winchester Ave
Quinia Qapital Qroup LLC773-731-27289929 S Hoxie Ave, Chicago, IL 60617
South Chicago Workforce773-933-08428616 S Chicago Avenue
Trevor Development, Inc.773-994-82126956 S Princeton Ave, Chicago, IL 60621
US Architectural Glass and Metal312-462-32571002 E 87th Street, Chicago, IL 60619
Williams Hydroplants773-651-3426311 E 79th St, Chicago, IL 60619

Citywide

Designers and Architects   
NameEmailPhoneAddress
Andres Cueva-Roblescuevaro@illinois.edu224.343.0615
Engage Civil Incorporatedkelsey@engagecivil.com872-216-98191 N LaSalle Street, 15th Fl, Chicago, IL 60602
Genesis Construction and Carpentry773-238-672011700 S. Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60643
Gregory Williamsgregw@gregoryramon.com773.234.4737PO Box 16272, Chicago, IL 60616
McBride Kelley Baurer Architects/Plannersmkb@mkbdesign.com773-235-38001918 North Mendell Street, #300
Robin Williamsonrobin@mirodevelopment.com773.936.60752150 S Canalport, 3A-9, Chicago, IL 60608
Urban Resource , Inc - Architects and Plannersinfo@urban-resource.com312.718.35475820 W Chicago Ave
Construction Services   
NameEmailPhoneAddress
Albert J Wagner and Son, Inc.wagnersheetmetal@aol.com773-935-14143023 N Clark Street
Archistoric Workshop, LLCinfo@archistoric.com312-829-62902444 W 16th Street, 5th Fl. West
Architectural Artifacts, Inc.stuart@architecturalartifacts.com773-348-06224325 N Ravenswood
Birger Juell, Ltd.312-464-9663200 N. Fairfield Avenue
Building Blocks, Inc.kmiske@bblocks.com312-243-90031620 W. Chicago Avenue
Bulley & Andrews LLCinfo@bulley.com773-235-24331755 W Armitage Avenue
Calor Design Group, Ltd.rhuston@calordesign.com773-384-27002217 N Western Avenue
Cartman Electrical Contracting Co.773-785-53189645 S Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60628
Central Building and Preservation L.P.pro@centralbldg.com312-666-40401071 W Fry Street
Clark & Barlow312-726-30102500 N. Pulaski Road
Coleman Development Corporation773-617-9889
Cornell's Floor Sanding773-427-01235246 W Irving Park Road
Crafton Pro Inc.jack.tomczk@yahoo.com773-716-59996351 W Montrose Avenue, #148
Custom Architectural Metals, Inc.312-341-07502525 S Wabash Avenue, #B
David Mason & Associates of Illinois, Ltd.rmarshall@davidmason.com312-884-5100464 N Milwaukee Avenue
D-B Electrical Services, Inc.708-359-076110239 S Calumet Ave, Chicago, IL 60628
Downstate Restorations312-738-32561944 W Superior Street
Environmental Design International, Inc.hr@envdesigni.com312-356-540033 W. Monroe St. #1825
Environmental Systems Design, Inc.bkravas@edesign.com312-372-1200175 W Jackson Boulevard, #1400
Fewer Boiler, Inc.773-373-64004333 Cottage Grove Avenue
Fodor Engineering & Design, LLC jrfodor@fodorenginering.com312-578-872053 West Jackson Boulevard, Suite 320
Frank & Cisco's Custom773-516-1827
Genesis Construction and Carpentry773-238-672011700 S. Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60643
Gladding, McBeannoel.weider@gladdingmcbean.com814-462-4983220 N. Green Street
Henneman Engineering Inc.jtreiber@heneman.com312-583-1400 888-616-0216200 S Wacker Drive, #850
Just Sashesjustsashes@aol.com773-205-14295952 West Addison Street
K.ENG LLCken@kengsc.com312-238-89681017 W, Washington Blvd, Unit 2G
KKC-Dawson Technical Institute
Klein & Hoffman, Inc.prenouf@kleinandhoffman.com312-251-1900150 S Wacker Drive, #1900
Lee Lumberrick@leelumber.com773-509-67002587 N. Elston
Marion Inc.773-286-41003504 N Kostner Avenue
McGuire Engineers, Inc.tony@mepcinc.com312-876-9240300 South Riverside Plaza, #2302
Murphy Marble773-928-711411756 S Halsted Street
New Metal Crafts, Inc.inquiries@newmetalcrafts.com312-787-6991812 N Wells Street
Nico's Remodeling773-531-08085721 S Spalding, Chicago, IL 60629
Old School Builders773-205-22885148 W Pensacola
Perry & Associates, LLCinfo@perryllc.com312-364-9112221 N. LaSalle St., #3100
Rauch Clay Sales Corporationprauch@rauchclay.com773-254-07753037 S Christiana Avenue
Restoric LLCrestoricllc@earthlink.net312-854-74568 S. Michigan Avenue, 38th Floor
Safe Zone Traffic Control LLCcharlesavery@safezonetc.com708-263-8277378 Coventry Ln, Crete, IL 60417
Safeway Construction773-522-30004327 W Roosevelt Road, Chicago, IL 60624
Salem Security Inc.kw@salemsecurityinc.com888-347-93051723 E 71st Street, Chicago, IL 60649
Salvage Onestaff@salvageone.com312-733-00981840 W Hubbard
Simpson Gumpertz & Hegeralwoods@sgh.com312-754-7506135 S LaSalle Street, # 3050
Stanley Galleriesstank2118@yahoo.com773-727-50042118 N Clark Street
SWA Investments, LLC32-907-7970
TGRWA Structural Engineeringmtylk@tgrwa.com312-341-0055600 W. Van Buren St., #900
Thornton TomasettiWbast@ThorntonTomasetti.com312-596-2000330 N. Wabash Avenue, #1500
Tyro Construction, Inc.312-566-97234226 S King Drive, Chicago, IL 60653
U.S. Heritage Group, Inc.773-286-21003512 N Kostner
Urban, Inc.urbanamerican@hotmail.com773-282-12125243 W Hutchinson Street
Wagner Foundry, Inc.rgurrieri@aol.com773-276-7907 800-276-10841838 N Elston Avenue
Western Speciality Contractorskristag@westernspecialtycontractors.com773-722-28002658 W. Van Buren
Windy City Metal Fabricators and Supply, Inc.info@windycitymetal.com773-227-62004944 W Grand Avenue
Wiss Janney Elstner Associates, Inc.egerns@wje.com312-372-055510 S LaSalle Street, #2600
Wolff Landscape Architecturetwolff@wolffclements.com312-663-5494307 N Michigan Avenue, #601